{"data":[{"img_url": "//www.albertotorresi.com/cdn/shop/files/AT_EOSS_banner_a7eaf6a9-8432-4002-9c90-9203773363c5.jpg?v=1675379254", "handle_name": "steamy-summer-sale"}, {"img_url": "//www.albertotorresi.com/cdn/shop/files/AT_new_arrivals_Banner_da9a8fa4-23d7-4c8b-811b-e16056fdfc3a_1600x_1.jpg?v=1675671625", "handle_name": "men-new-arrivals"}, {"img_url": "//www.albertotorresi.com/cdn/shop/files/AT_Private_Edition_Banner_1600x_0a7c1cd5-7abd-423e-accc-5b111ee3d976.jpg?v=1675671709", "handle_name": "private-collection"} ],"ss20_collection":[{"img_url":"//www.albertotorresi.com/cdn/shop/files/ss20collection.png?v=1675770663", "handle_name": "steamy-summer-sale"}], "excel_collection":[{"img_url":"//www.albertotorresi.com/cdn/shop/files/Exclusive-Collection_1.png?v=1675770689", "handle_name": "clearance-sale"}], "menu_data":[{"title": "New Arrivals", "handle_name": "new-arrivals","sub_menu":[ {"title": "Men ", "handle": "men-new-arrivals"}, {"title": "Women", "handle": "women-new-arrivals"} ] }, {"title": "Best Sellers", "handle_name": "bestsellers","sub_menu":[]}, {"title": "Men", "handle_name": "#","sub_menu":[ {"title": "All Shoes", "handle": "men"}, {"title": "Boat Shoe", "handle": "men-boat-shoes"}, {"title": "Boots", "handle": "men-boots"}, {"title": "Brogues", "handle": "men-brogue"}, {"title": "Oxford", "handle": "men-oxford"}, {"title": "Mules", "handle": "mules"}, {"title": "Monk Straps", "handle": "men-monk"}, {"title": "Lace Ups", "handle": "men-lace-up"}, {"title": "Loafers", "handle": "men-loafers"}, {"title": "Sandals", "handle": "men-sandal"}, {"title": "Slippers", "handle": "men-slippers"}, {"title": "Sliders", "handle": "men-sliders"}, {"title": "Sneakers", "handle": "men-sneakers"}, {"title": "Sports Shoes", "handle": "sports-shoes"}, {"title": "Slip Ons", "handle": "men-slip-on"}, {"title": "Tassels", "handle": "men-tassel"} ] }, {"title": "Women", "handle_name": "#","sub_menu":[ {"title": "All Shoes", "handle": "women"}, {"title": "Boots", "handle": "women-boots"} ] }, {"title": "Collections", "handle_name": "#","sub_menu":[ {"title": "Private Edition", "handle": "private-collection"}, {"title": "Plus Size", "handle": "plus-size"} ] }, {"title": "Accessories ", "handle_name": "#","sub_menu":[ {"title": "All Accessories ", "handle": "accessories"}, {"title": "Keychains", "handle": "keychains"}, {"title": "Shoe Laces", "handle": "shoe-laces"} ] }, {"title": "Essentials", "handle_name": "essentials","sub_menu":[]}, {"title": "Book", "handle_name": "book","sub_menu":[]}, {"title": "My Account", "handle_name": "#","sub_menu":[ {"title": "Return & Exchanges", "handle": "https://alberto-torresi-2.myshopify.com/apps/ezy/returns"}, {"title": "Track Order", "handle": "https://ecocentre.shipway.com/track"}, {"title": "Store Locator", "handle": "/pages/store-locator"}, {"title": "Account", "handle": "https://www.albertotorresi.com/account/login"} ] } ] }